Commercial Roofing Rep / Greater Chicago

 

Commercial Roofing… We’ve Got You Covered.

SJ Mallein Company is the representative for Firestone Building Products, Firestone Metal Products, SkyScape™ Vegetative Roof System and SkyPaver in metro Chicago. Our clients include commercial roofing contractors, architects and design professionals, specifiers, building owners and building managers. We can assist you with all your exterior commercial building envelope needs from low-slope roofing, steep-low roofing, metal roofing and light management systems, vegetative roof systems and roof pavers.

SJ Mallein prides itself on representing top tier manufacturers that provide flexible, responsible and economic solutions for nearly any building envelope need.


Firestone Building Products is a leading manufacturer of building envelope materials touting a ‘roots to rooftops’ approach. With the largest line of roof systems and accessories, metal roofs, green roofing and daylighting, Firestone can provide a tailored solution for any project.


For 30 years Genflex has produced a comprehensive line of single-ply roofing systems and accessories. This includes the latest advanced self-adhered membrane technologies, along with a full line of TPO, EPDM, ISO and accessories.


Georgia-Pacific manufactures gypsum based roof boards that combine industry leading code approvals with ease of application. Their products are a great addition to any roofing system, providing excellent fire, impact and traffic protection.


Metal-Era provides exceptional fabrication and service for any roof edge-metal need. Their full line of ES-1 compliant systems give owners, contractors, and designers security and performance.


Rooftop Anchor provides a full line of engineered fall protection systems including anchors, rail systems, lifeline systems, davits and guard rails. Rooftop Anchor not only manufactures, they also provide installation services for their products.


Westile is an industry leader providing aesthetic and ballast options for rooftop paver applications. They offer a full line of adjustable pedestal, ballast and hardwood products.


Give us a call or e-mail us for all your commercial roofing needs.

Office: 630-570-0301
Fax: 630-861-6056

S.J. Mallein Co., Inc.
7025 Veterans Blvd., Suite B
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Firestone Building Products

Steve Mallein — Principal • steve@sjmallein.com

Ryan Schultz — Principal • ryan@sjmallein.com

Dave Good — Outside Sales/Account Manager • dave@sjmallein.com

Peter Grotenhuis, CSI — Architectural Sales • peter@sjmallein.com

Angelo Peritore — Tapered Design • angelo@sjmallein.com

Kim Kwasiborski — CSR/Office Manager • kim@sjmallein.com

Lauren Mieszkowski — CSR • lauren@sjmallein.com